Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, people who live in rural areas can take better care of their families.

Following cities' development, the difference between urban areas and rural areas was becoming very large. Therefore, many people discuss the family relationship between rural people and urban people. I belief people who live in urban areas are take better care of their families. I have three perspective about this question.

Primarily, urban areas have more recreation such as powerful network service, IMAX cinema and many of shows. However, these amusement are impossible appear in village. For example, my father always takes me and my brother to watch movie, and also we are all enjoy in movies. On the vacation we like to choose play video games together. We use these way to share free time and to eases our strain. In addition I think these way are excellently strengthen our family reunion. As I know my cousin used live in a small village, but now he followed my uncle to live in city. When my uncle went to cinema with him for the first time.He were very surprised, because he never watch the movie in the cinema. And then he go to the cinema once a week with my uncle. Before that my cousin just have little talk with my uncle, but after he had been loved movie. He told all of his things to my uncle. Movie changed their relationship. Obviously, people live in urban areas take better care of their family.

Secondly, working in the city have more opportunity earn more money, in this case they can provide more comfortable living conditions for their family. As far as I know, children who studying in rural areas just can get a low quality education. For example, once I carry on an activity which is teaching rural children homework. When I went there, I found these children can not finish easy math problem, which is my brother can finish quickly. These children told me their biggest dream is to have a library, so that they can find many books to learn by themselves. However these children's parents most are farmer or construction worker. Their parents only can afford cheap education for them, but as my brother my parents let him went to the best primary school in my town. We can obtain high level education because of our parents are a company leader. Consequently, people lived in urban areas can give good quality of life for their family, so urban people can take better care of their family.

In conclusion, urban people absolutely can take better care of their family.