do you agree or disagree with the following statement? educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website. use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

That education is one of the most important parts of our life is obvious especially during childhood and education plays a crucial role in childhood is an undeniable fact. Should experts realize the significance of education in our life, the ponder over its importance much more scrupulously. Education of children has recently been the topic of debate among psychologists.

I belive that, if children spend a little time on cell phone and other time-consuming entertainments, they will educate better. it is well-established fact that online games have a negative influence on the behavior of children., and these are my justification, to begin with, although cell phones have advantages in our life, they have a negative influence in our children. for instance, my sister has a daughter and she is 6 years old. she squanders most of her time by playing online game. therefore she does not talk to her parents. my sister complains to negative influence cell phone on her baby, The second reason why I advocate this points of view liaising the fact that in spite of the fact that social networks make communication better around people and we can talk all around the world, communication network destroys relationships among family. Thus, children can not learn from their parents, the last but nor the last I love children, when I see them, I like to embrace and kiss them but they don't pay attention to me because they play game.

having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, we know that a coin has two sides so new technology may have positive influence in our children such as educational games on smartphones. but it's disadvantages for outweigh it's disadvantages.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, following conclusion can drown about the issue, underestimating the disadvantages of new electrical technologist on education of children is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to making use of them effectively, and can improve several aspects of the behavior of children.