Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Kinship has tremendous leverage on ourr quotidain routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate their presents because of their indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the view point that relatives still play a pivotal and beneficial role in our life. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with idea that our family and relatives have tenuous impact in the contemporary life than in the past. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, wide distance that separate us from our family's root, reduce their importance role in our life.To be more specific.Today,many of individuals travel to other countries seeking for new life, job opportunities, or educational experience. All these are factors that shape relations with our family. For instance, I went to the USA for study, because my school tuition and courses program provides me no time to spend in calling my guardians, grandparents. This effects negatively on my relation with them and reduce their rule in my life.On contrast, in the past , becauseamost all my family members tin our counties. This make it possible to continue attending family meetings every weekend and strength the connections.

In addition, life difficulties occupied our time. Fall time jobs, financial responsibility, and so on effects our relation with extended family. Our contemporary society put plethora of problems on our shoulders. Furthermore, many of our jobs needs us to finish even after we back home. This effect our leisure, communication, and family relations.For example, many people trying to buy their own house, pay their kids finnace anf fullfil their dreams.Many of us work at weekend too besides full- time job to gets all our requiremnet. Definitely, one of the most withdrawal impact, is our relation with own family. In view of the fact that in the past, the life was much simple and people requirement can be easily provide, thats why, they keeps a stable and strong family relation.

To sum up, after contemplating all reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, IO would reinforce my idea that our relation with extended family reduced catastrophicly because of seperated distance which keeps us a part and burden life that leave us no time to communicate with them.