Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every job has its difficulties. For entertainers and athletes, this is the loss of one of their main human rights: privacy. When it comes to whether this deprivation is righteous or not, there are different ideas. While some people believe that the loss of privacy is an outcome of their selected job, others hold the very notion that privacy is a human right, and reputation couldn't be a pretext to denying this human right. From my vantage point, they deserve to have more privacy than they do now, and these are my justifications.

First of all, always being in front of others' sight and cameras put an unendurable pressure on them, which will harm their mental health. To put it in a vivid picture, mental health plays a pivotal role in every aspect of humans' lives, relations, work, and even physical health. If someone is famous, they have to think about how to behave before taking every action; As they know, their every behavior will be behold and be judged consequently, from walking down to the street to choosing what clothes to wear can become an annoying and challenging decision. This level of chronic anxiety will finally disturb the entertainer and athletes' mental health. And it is not fair to sacrifice someone's health for our curiosity who already try to make memorable moments for us. I think we, all, are responsible to every person, especially for our athletes.

The second reason is that, look for famous people has its tall of society as well. To be clear, entertainers and athletes are ordinary people with their mistakes and faults, but children and teenagers are not mature enough to realize this very fact; they follow their favorite athlete and entertainer and imitate everything they do, which is harmful and risky. For example, a famous actor in our country attempt suicide, the news announced, and everyone was in shock, but what is also breaking is that the rate of suicide beyond his fans greatly increased j a few days later. Such a lack of privacy not only harm the athletes but also damage their followers in many ways, and this is not just for immature persons; On another hand, there are so many adults that squander their time and energy by gossiping and looking after their fans and, as a result of this, they experience a considerable decrease in their productivity. Therefore, if we deprive someone of their rights, here it is privacy, not only would they curb their everyday life conditions, but also, it would put ourselves in danger.

By considering all the above-mentioned justifications, I think we should give back their privacy right and never make an excuse from their reputation. Because this has a lot of harmful consequences for them, who try to make our life easier. They make us laugh, and it is unfair to make them cry. And besides, we have to remember, such a lack of privacy has its adverse influence on their innocent and immature adherent, maybe a teenage sister or brother, a friend, a stranger, it does not matter, which is important is that we all are responsible for making a healthy society.