Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Having privacy is an essential factor that all people, it does not matter who they are, needs to have it. Some people believe that celebrities who works as entertainers and athlethes should have more privacy than now, while others think it is not necessary. I am of the opinion that having more privacy for is group is a prudent course of action. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, If they do not provide more privacy for themselves, they would waste inordinate amount of their time. In the modern era, people suffer from their hectic daily schedule; this issue is more important for famous people because most of them live in big cities. Hustling and bustling of metropolitan areas bring about more problems for them because of some issue, such as traffic jam; Furthermore, famous athletes and entertainers who do some physical activities have a limited time for doing their professional work. As a result, they should manage their time in the best form. Having more privacy help them to do not use their leisure time uncorrectly. For instance, because of technology arrival some of these people some social medias, such as Instageram; sometimes, they share some private information about their private life in this media. Consequently, they spend big times for responsing some comments under their posts. If they do not share these information in such public spaces, they do not waste their time. It shows trying to have more privacy helps these well-knowned people to use their time in better way.

Second, Having more private life enhances these people’s productivity that is an important factor to be successful. Some factors have enormous effects on people’s success, as some of them have more effects and some of them have lower effects. Between these factors, focusing on work is a vital factor because when people focus on their work, other things can not disturb them; Furthermore, in this situation, they try to enhance their professional performance by learning all ins and outs that they have not learned yet. Needles to say, more trying to enhancing performance in one work, more success in that work. For instance, one case about one famous football player in my country shows that this subject is true; Sometimes ago, one sport newspaper said that his club had disturbed a large amount of money for him. Accordingly, this issue increased labor starin on this person because people he was following footbal in my country expected his performance be excellent, but he could not do their routine performance. If he had more privacy in their work and focus on his work, he would spend more time for enhancing his performance. Consequently, he would be more succesful that is the goal of every celebrities.

To conclude, it is so important for famed athletes and entertainers to have more privacy than now because by having it they would not waste their time and because their productivity will be enhanced.