Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the accelerating development of the society. People will need to face a large amount of the stresses from work and study. So the people always want to do some interesting things in their free time, like art or exercises.so it is essential to government spend more money on these projects. Consequently, some people believe that government should spent more money on arts. However, other people hold that the government should spend more money on the athletics. As far as i am concerned, I think that the government support on athletic is better than arts.

First of all, the government spent more money on the athletics, which can help people to improve their healthy level and improve working effectiveness.As far as we all knows, the body is the capital of revolution. So, doing some exercises can help people boost their immunity. Thus doing some exercises also can help people get a strong body and forget stresses.I mean the brain of human can secrete a kind of chemical things, when they do some athletic, which will improve the body metabolism. So wealth of toxic elements will remove from the body. Thus, people can be more healthy.In addition, if the people feel more healthy, they will work hard in their job. Then their working effectiveness will be improved.Consequently, it will help companies to get more money, then the government will have more money to spend on the athletic. In conclusion, it is a circulation for government.

Second, spending on athletic can help government to get more money and most people do not want to join the arts. The government conduct some activity about athletic like Olympic teams, which will help government to get more money. I mean people will buy the tickets about the activity, so the government can get money from these tickets. In addition, the activity can attract more people to visit the county and the tourist trade of the county will development. Thus the GDP of the government will skyrocket, then the government can use these money to support the athletic again.Moreover, studying arts need a large number of basement.So if the people learn the arts at the first time.They may believe that the arts are very elusive and alone.Thus their stresses will be increased. In conclusion, government do not spend extra money on the arts.\

Admittedly, I am not saying the athletics are impeccable.I believe that the athletics may have some risks. For example the government should spend too much money on the athletics like Olympic games.If may lead the tax of the workers to increase. So the worker may strike to protest the government.However, on balance, the issue aboves seem to minor factor in comparison with reporting back on what has been done. Because the risks in every field are can not be avoided, or the government can hold some small activity to avoid the problems.

In the nutshell, spending more money on the athletics not only can improve the working effectiveness but also it will get more benefits from the athletics.