Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true that technology makes our life fast and easy. The major contribution of technology has been seen in the field of education where students get more information in a quick and easy way. There are so many reasons which makes me agree with the statement and build it strong.

Moreover, technologies bring a platform for holistic information at one place which makes learning better and quick. Such as the internet helps students to learn about any topic they want without going anywhere from there place. When I was preparing for exams I preferred the internet for solving difficulties and for learning difficult concepts because it has vast information. The internet saves my time and that I utilize in preparations.

Furthermore, technology not only provides lots of information rather it is present in different styles. For example some students can learn with reading the material but some need videos or pictures to learn. So students get data in pictorial form, motion movies, research papers,online classes and many more to learn the concepts by heart. Today the education system also emphasizes education with technologies that are evident of students can learn more and quickly with the help of technologies.

Therefore, the applied sciences works to improve the technology to make it more beneficial and can be understood with respect to the past. For instance, in the eighteenth century students went to libraries to find pieces of information or to gain knowledge whereas these days students excess internet for details in mobile without moving from their position. Other than academic material students easily pursue their dreams of dance, music, art and many more.

Finally, science invested much attention on development of technologies for the education system and its benefits. We can see today's education system. On the basis of aforementioned examples and reasons we can understand how technologies convert the learning in fun processes.