Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology is an amazing invention of the era which is has made the life simple and easy. In my opinion, by using technology students can seek more and quick information. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, invention of various software in technology makes the learning quick for students. However, in the past if a student wants to do a simple task it takes them long time to learn about it. In the present various developements in the software programms allows students to learn quickly about a task. For instance, previously when a university student needs to get information about their course it was available in the form of booklet. Sometimes these booklet did not have updated information. However, in todays world modern technology has solved this problem. The university websites provides current information about their courses and if anything new comes up it is get updated immediately at the website. This would not have been possible without the advancement in the technology.

In addition, internet has vast amount of information available which can be access from anywhere in the world. If a person has internet they can seek any kind of information about the world. Previously, it was difficult to get knowledge about around the globe as only newspaper were the source of informaion which provides knowledge about a local source. However,technology has made things very easy as various knowledge is available over the internet. My own experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was studying the international relations, I had to learn about the Chinese delagates that were visiting Pakistan in the year of 2009. I was worried from where I got the information because I have only two days left to present my assignment. The internet had made my work easier because all the events that were happened in that its detailed information was available at the Wikipedia website. I was not able to got the information and presented in time if I never got help from the technology.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that with the aid of technology students can learn more and quick information. This is because, various software has made the task easier, and because vast amount of information is available over the internet from around the globe.