Do you agree or disagree with the following statement If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer

Today, following the severe economic circumstance every individual person is trying to get a job as soon as possible and make money. Some people believe that if somebody has the opportunity to get a secure job, should take it immediately. However, in my opinion, it is better to wait for a job that will make them satisfied. The following paragraphs will delineate my viewpoint toward this issue.

First and foremost, job satisfaction has a direct impact on quality of life. I mean doing a job that is enjoyable for you will help you to feel peace in your life and throw away your anxiety and stress. For example, I have two cousins, one of them had a job that is not matched his interest but the other one love his job and going to work full of pure happiness every day. Clearly, their life quality is different. The first one often is bored and hopeless and when he is talking about his job you can feel hate in her words and sentences. While the other one that loves his job mostly is more energetic and more active. Also, he is too enthusiastic to talk about his works, share his experience and try to learn new abilities. Hence, by this example, you will understand the importance and influence of job satisfaction at a glance.

In addition, doing a job that is satisfying you will lead to making you more beneficial in your position in the organization or company. In other words, when you doing something that is alongside your interests and you love it, your energy and eagerness will increase your performance quality. So when you doing your duty and responsibility in well-manner, your leader will be enthusiastic to keep you in your current position or even offer you a higher and better position.

In summation, although some people contend that they should say welcome to every job opportunity which is secure, I believe that it is better to wait and choose a job that I love and will satisfy me. This is because doing a loved job can lead to having a happy and peaceful life and help you be more efficient and successful and.