Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country

Since the dawn of civilization, traveling has been a non-separable part of people's lives all around the world. Some people hold the view that they will benefit more from travelling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Some others hold a different perspective, which proposes that travelling abroad is more beneficial than travelling in national tracts and cities. I personally concur with the latter viewpoint. The following paragraphs will delineate my perspective toward this issue.

First of all, travelling abroad gives the opportunity to visit different ecology and geography. In other words, by travelling to other countries which have different climates and nature, there is a chance to see lots of sightseeing, landscapes or even animals that you have never seen before in your own country. For example, I remember when I was in India three years ago. The weather in India was too different from where I came from, it was hotter, and humidity was too high. I have seen dense vegetation and jungle which was really interesting for me. Also, I visit some animals closely such as tigers and lions in Bombay national park. It wasn’t possible for me to experience such an amazing time in my own country.

Secondly, by traveling to other countries you can accustom and know other cultures, languages, and taste their local food. For instance, last year I went to Turkey with my friends, the country which has a different language and wealthy history and culture. We saw their ritual ceremony, visited different villages and talked to local people about their culture and religion. The most interesting part of our trip was eating Turkish local food.

To make a long story short, all the above mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that traveling internationally gives more benefits to people. This is because you have the opportunity to experience different ecology, nature, and climates, and to see varied cultures, languages and foods. Hence, I suggest everyone journey outside of their own country.