Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether the university should give more salaries to university professors. Some folks believe that authority should spend money in other sectors. I agree with the reading state. Many reasons support my points of view, and I would explore a few of the most important ones here.

The primary reason to consider is that it supports them financially, and hence, they do not look for another job. To be more specific, they only focus their particular task. Obviously, some universities provide a low salary that is not sufficient for them as a result. As a result, they cannot concentrate attentively on their research works and impede academic programs. It is commonly admissible that a university's reputation depends on the academic performance associated with publication. Consequently, no one benefits from it. My own experiences are a compelling example of that. My university teacher Tasha where I studied my undergraduate program, used to go to other universities to teach students. Unfortunately, the university providing the money is deficient, and therefore, they did not pay total concentration on their students. Thus, many students received low grades. This example demonstrated that the economic condition forced him to do it.

The second point that comes to my mind is that giving decent money might help hire an excellent teacher. There is ample evidence suggesting that most of the time, good teacher leave their job due to getting little money. Evidently, other jobs offer better opportunities that are absent in the teaching profession. For instance, my teacher eyelet, who was a good sir but he resigned from the position. Since he got better works anywhere. Put it in other words, the students missed a talented teacher. This makes sense is that allocating enough money hold on a good teacher. If the teacher had gotten a thriving wage, he would not have gone anywhere.

Given the factors above, we may conclude that it plays a vital role in enhancing education progression by increasing salary.