Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

In the current era, It is well established beyond the doubt that quality of educational system is a monumental contributing factor to a nations fortune. So, it is crystal clear that governments in forward country will spend a remarkable portion of their annual budget on improving and elevating their educational services, especially on schools affairs spending. Regarding some others supposedly more important matters, However, some may contradict this strategy and approach. The opponents of this idea claim that some other civil services like health services and economic affairs should be regarded and enhanced efficiently beforehand. However, I personally believe that their claim is invalid, and an expenditures on obtaining a strong and stable educational system pales other affairs in comparison to educational system. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standpoint through some outstanding points.

Consider a plant growth process. What makes it thrive as much as possible? For one thing an underlying soil which is rich of nutrients and substantial elements will benefit the plant to flourish as much as possible. The same rule obtains about a country's boom. What I mean is that a good educational system provides an appropriate infrastructure on which the country will be able to accelerate the rate of its prosperity. Efficient educational service permits a nation not to suffer a shortfall in adept managers and workers as it is the source of upcoming generation. According to a survey conducted over some of the most developing countries all over the world, two competing areas have absorbed the majority of GDP (Gross Domestic Product): Military spending and educational system expenditures, which reveal the paramount importance of having an appropriate educational system.

Furthermore, many other spending of a nation can be cut by means of teaching some relevant lessons in schools. As once Nelson Mandela said: "schools can revolutionize the future of a country". With this in mind, consider the great portion of budget which is allocated to some medicine facilities and health-care affairs. Researches indicate that a great portion of this spending is alluded to some infectious and contagious disease which can be readily prevented if people are aware of the sources of such disease. Thus, schools can be of service to this issue. Moreover, there world of today is bombarded and devastated by selfishness of some leaders all over the world, which has its roots in the lack of moral values and cultural qualities. If we teach our children to be more sympathetic and philanthropic rather than imposing their beliefs on one another, we may enjoy the fruit of these novel lesson in a long run.

By and large, schools have play a key role in a nation's fortune. It has both direct and indirect effect on a country's flourishing. Not only does it train the fallowing generation of doctors, high-ranking managers, lawyers in a country, but it also contribute to eliminating cultural handicaps. It wise enough to spend money on such productive issue, rather than wasting it on absurd military affairs. As was already mentioned, maybe a good education system allows us to have not only a more strong country, but a lovelier world.