Do you agree or disagree with the following statement “It is better to be a follower than a leader” use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

I suppose this idea that follower is better than a leader for three reasons, include leaders always need to have new skills and knowledge because they have to find problems out and then they can figure the solutions out,

another reason is that followers have a lower chance for a mistake and wrong way but leaders always blame why they can’t find the best way,

leaders need to organize and to manage groups who have different kinds of characters in different circumstances, therefore, they must think very quickly and wisely,

other reasons include responsible that leaders keep the follower under the control because

I believe that various factors have an impact on a leader’s management.

First of all, in my opinion, the most important character that leads to the following leaders is that leaders should improve and develop their skills in terms of organization, management, and unification which needs to raise their talents. Leaders have to raise their science of management even though they are certain in

For instance, since I studied in high school my teacher gave me responsible for a leader in class I have found the best way for management and organization in class.

Characters of leaders

For example, one of the most importantly responsible for leaders considers making decisions when all the members of the group meet problems, dangers, difficulties. Leaders will be able to devise problems with their knowledge and intelligent for solving problems. In this case, I have taken a strong dislike to one of the leaders who are not perceived as one of the best solutions for their followers these leaders usually are in poor taste. I always have liked to follow leaders who have exemplary manners which are difficult for me leading and not following.

It’s not fair to expect leaders or parents to do everything in the family.

Moreover,

Second,

For example, it has already been

Third, I believe that leaders play important roles in assign a label of groups

In conclusion, some of the most important things jump to the conclusion.