Do you agree or disagree with the following statement “It is better to be a follower than a leader” use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

I suppose this idea that follower is better than a leader for several reasons which include having responsible for followers, managing members of the groups, having to plan for future, making match and harmony between members of groups and so on

First of all, in my opinion, the most important character that leads to the following leaders is that leaders should improve and develop their skills in terms of organization, management, and unification which needs to raise their talents. Leaders have to raise their science of management even though they are in a certain way. For instance, since I studied in high school my teacher gave me responsible for a leader in class I have found the best way for management and organization in class.

leaders always need to have new skills and knowledge because they have to find problems out and then they can figure the solutions out, another reason is that followers have a lower chance for a mistake and wrong way but leaders always blame why they can’t find the best way, leaders need to organize and to manage groups who have different kinds of characters in different circumstances, therefore, they must think very quickly and wisely, other reasons include responsible that leaders keep the follower under the control because

For example, one of the most importantly responsible for leaders considers making decisions when all the members of the group meet problems, dangers, difficulties. Leaders should have been able to manage and problems in groups in order to find solutions. In this case, I have taken a strong dislike to one of the leaders who are not perceived as one of the best solutions for their followers these leaders usually are in poor taste. I always have liked to follow leaders who have exemplary manners which are difficult for me leading and not following. It’s not fair to expect leaders or parents to do everything in the family. I believe that various factors have an impact on a leader’s management. Moreover, For instance, two years ago when I wanted to visit my leader in company for the first time then it was beginning to dawn on me.

Leaders usually have challenged with both of the followers and plans and then they must decide under the circumstances of followers. In this case, I think that it is so difficult a decision imaginable for them.

Second, as a matter of fact, leaders have attempted to show themselves that they don’t need to increase their experiences and understandings, I mean they don’t want to share everything who believe for the purpose of having a relationship with followers. I think that gradually they have to change their behaviors because they will not be able to come back to followers.

Third, I believe that leaders play important roles in assign a label of groups, in my opinion, leaders have so difficult duty and also they can be able to match their members in their group. They have presented yourselves in meeting and showing how can control everything. For example, my boss in the office who was a leader of me and my coworker said if I am all feeling good and relaxed after the break, let’s get on with the meeting. None of the followers, applying was accepted by leaders because they didn’t pay attention to criticism.

In conclusion, some of the most important things jump to the conclusion.