Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the ratio of people who decide to move to another country is increasing. I entirely agree with the idea that is far better people choose to leave their hometown and move to live in another place when they reach adulthood for two reasons. They can find more and better job opportunities in comparison with the market job of their hometown. And also, they can start a new life in a city with different opportunities for him and his family.

First and foremost, this new generation of people is willing to move out to another country or city when they reach adulthood due to they looking for better job opportunities and better wages that in their hometown is impossible to find. For example, it has been shown statistically in recent studies, that the proportion of mobility of young people between 25 and 35 years of age is about 65% of the total of young professionals in a country. In this sense, a better life is the driving force behind their work hard and the decision to leave their family, friends in their hometown.

Another essential point to consider is that people who become adults are able to start a new life and raising a family in a place which has better opportunities for them and their children. For instance, experts claim that the currently trendy of the new generation of people is travel around the world and chose the best place to live due to in a little community does not give them the opportunity to improve their personal and professional life. In this sense, when I reach the adulthood, I am going to move out to New York pursuing my dreams and thinking on better opportunities for my future children.

In sum, instead of some people believe that it is better to stay in their community all the life, I am of the conviction that is better to prompt people to go out and find a new place to live and developed.