Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable for students to read works of fiction (such as novels and stories) than nonfiction. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world we live, no one can turn a blind eye on significance of the reading books. When it comes to whether it is more interesting to read the fiction books or nonfiction, there are different ideas.while some people prefer to read fictions, others believe that the nonfiction books are more attracting. From my vantage point, the fiction books are more advantages than others. And these are my justifications.

To begin with, reading this kind of book is so convenient. As they are not use a complicated language, and by stories employing imagination to convey their meaning, they are easily could be understood, and people could read themstories hence they aren't concentrated enough. Fictions are usually use a soft language to transport complex ideas. On the other hand, nonfiction books usually are tough, hard to read, which is required to be just focused on the book, and a few amount of distraction is enough for getting disconnected from the whole text. For example, imagine you are in stress, although it would be hard to focus on a scientific or nonfiction book, It whould not hard to read a story, thats main character is dealing with the same problem with you. Therefore, stories due to having a simple language are convinient to read, even for one who is under tension.

Moreover, fiction Books are not bombarded the reader by extent amount of information. As you know, nonfiction books try to deliver a lot of knowledge in just limited pages, which make them confusing, and hard to memorizing. but a novel or a stor usually have a main idea, and instead of giving you a lot of information, try to transfer a main belief or motif with a deeper understanding. As they are easy to remember, sometimes, we fall under their spell, and carry their massage through our lives. For example, Dostoevski, in Crime and Punishment, focuses best on human emotions, especially after thry committed a murder. And such focus on just one subject make them unforgettable.

Last but not least, by reading stories, no matter they are real or not, we could hane our empathy, which is help us in our daily life and communications. To be more specific, the characters in novels are look like real human we are in the relationship. And that is surprising that sometimes it is so difficult to understand others emotions, without a common experience. Novels equip the reader with afavicarious experienc. This familiararity could soften our emotions, and help to touch others emotions, and get along with them, even I'd that are different from us.

For all above-mentioned reasons, I, personally find fictions more interesting than nonfiction. Because they are convenient,memorable, and familiarize me with many thing that I never experienced before.