Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a big debate on working for a ling period of time over three days or to work for shorter time over five days with feeling comfortable or enjoyable. In my opinion it is better to work three day but for longer time for a different reasons. And my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explanation.

First of all, reaching the maturity indicate selecting the best job that fulfill their passion to work on their desire job. And there are a myriad of criteria that the employee should be aware to ward it. On the one hand, the working hours and if it is all the week days or not. Indeed, working longer time but for three days is the best choice because the worker will has the rest of week free to do all what he want. And the vivid example is my brother, he is a student engineer and also he work as a research assistance with his professor. On the other hand, if he works all the week days he will not be able to study in right way.

Secondly, the most important reason that support my standpoint is that people can put all their attention in their job so they the productivity will increase and will get the maximum benefit. Moreover, the worker will manage his time without complication. For example I am a nurse and I am working three days for twelve hours that is right i face a lot of tasks on my day but on the other hand i will get the rest of the week holiday and I set with my family longer time.

In conclusion, I think my point of view is strong and solid enough to illustrate all the previous reasons, and I believe that working three days for longer time is better than working all the week because it will consume your crucial time and will not have a time for your family or for your social life.