Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the beginning of the time, human being have always strived to improve their living standards and brings more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, human tried to find something for communication better way.

In 21 century with the internet, communication has entered a new phase. Nowadays people have at least one cell phone in their bag or pocket. Until the day, they spend more than 6 or 7 hours on social media and other important applications.

internet is an inseparable part of today life. my opinion as a 23 years old student, I believe the government should spend more time and attention to improving the internet lines. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding reasons.

First and foremost reason that I would like to bring here is that as a student all of my projects and communications and studies depends on the internet. I need the internet to stay in touch with professors I can’t see personally. Generally, I believe the internet is one of the most important things in our lives. And poor connection or small internet lines are the problems that disturb our living standard. As a personal experience 2 weeks ago I was talking to one of my favorite professor at one of the best France universities on Skype, because of my poor connection, we lose contact repeatedly. that was my worse nightmare.

so I believe the government should improve the internet because of international communications and opportunities.

The second reason we can point out is that the internet can be so fun and entertaining as well. new applications that can entertain everyone for hours. In this time of history that every men and women are busy and people don’t have so much time for resting and doing old hobbies (like a picnic, fishing ), it’s a very good way. And also is very good for aged people, those who have a lot of time and don’t have anything special to do. For instance, my grandmother was board during the day, but after I instated Instagram for her, she was very excited and thankful that she can spend most of time in that. The government should improve the internet access because for some people like my grandmother that know nothing about the internet it is necessary that the internet access stay without problem or losing connection.

To wrap it up, in our modern life the internet play a prominent role in all filed. Honestly, fortunately or unfortunately our life depends on it. so I believe is like torture if we don’t have good access. everyone uses the internet as they need or want. The internet is an infinite source of information. we have to use it in the best way.