Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many types of traits in the humans' personalities that might specify them from each other. Some people believe that some characteristics can improve humans' personalities by practicing and learning. However, other antagonists for this concept point out that humans' traits come naturally. I disagree with this outlook merely to some extent.

First and foremost, what makes people personality different from each other is their instinctive traits and talents of them. Many survey and research supported a fact that leadership trait similar to other humans' traits are born with humans. As a result, some people could be superior leaders in teams and others cannot be good managers or leaders. There are some significant examples in the history of mankind to support this opt. For instance, many historians express that Napelon Bonapart had an incredibly talented character for being a leader. He could easily use this talent to bring phenomenal strategies for conquering the world and winning the battles. Thus, there was not sufficient evidence to represent that these brilliant leaders in history learned these types of strategies or have been taught by well-known teachers.

On the other hand, many scientists believe that they can improve many kinds of traits of humans at young ages. Many experiences in schools represented that teachers who try to improve the leadership skill of children by giving them responsibilities to guide a team and manage their classmates could have significant effects on enhancing the leadership skill of children and increase the desire and passion for being leaders in future. I believe that children at young ages have the capability of learning many things. So, if their teachers try to improve their talent and personality in the right direction, they would be able to enhance this talent to build their future.

In a nutshell, according to all above-mentioned, it is crystal clear that people born with the interest and talent of being superior and incredible leaders. However, by recognizing leadership talent in young ages can provide people the chance to improve their leadership skills to become superior leaders in future.