Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having the best leadership is one of the important pillar of success for each society. Leadership is who lead the efforts of its group to be effective and flourishing. Some people believe that being leadership is an intrinsic characteristic and nobody could gain it through life, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, everyone could learn to be a good leadership although they are not at first for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that spending time in gaining knowledge could improve people's leadership ability. When people deal with learning various fields, they acquire a lot of valuable experience which would be useful in their decision making. Furthermore, they have a chance to better understand themselves and their weakness s, so could strength them and transform themselves to a novel person. For example, when I was kid, I should do a project with my classmates in a group in which I was leadership. Unfortunately, because of my less experience in managing tasks we get a bad result. As time went, I tried to involve in different groups and learned their leaderships knowledge. Also, I accepted critics and worked on my personality. Now, by using all of that valuable information I become a prospers leadership in my own company. If I had not gained knowledge, I wouldn't become a successful leadership.

Second, by increasing connection with society, people could enhance their leadership ability. If people get involve in each of the society's events and absorb all of updated information, they could get familiar with various perspectives which leads them to make their social interaction better which is one of the key factor of a good leadership. For instance, statistics demonstrate that there is a direct relation between the time people spend in society and their leadership ability. Researchers' investigation among two groups reveal people who deal more with other people could leader groups well due to not only they understand people's needs better, but they also have international information which helps them to guide others to reach success. As you can see, people can enhance their leadership ability although they are weak at first.

In conclusion, I do believe that leadership is not intrinsic ability and people could turn themselves to a successful leadership every time. Not only gaining knowledge could strength this ability, but also spending more time in society turn people to a well-known leadership. I think each person should work on itself to become a prospers leadership.