Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

in the modern era, being leader is a pivotal roll in the every plans and it is one of the prominent key for achieve goals. Some people are amenable to the idea that leadership comes naturally and it won't be able to learn while other hold the view that leaders are not born to be leader they born similar to others and learn how to be a good leader. I personally contend that the former idea is more logical. in the following paragraphs, two conspicuous reasons will illustrate this perspective.

The first noteworthy point regarding the issue is that every person has particular personality. they born with special personality which appear from their childhood. and it can be see from child's act when they play with their toys or when they have contact with others. to make my point clear, in the childhood if the baby crush toys or be aggressive most of the time with others you can conclude that the baby is the selfish and offender personality and always wants thing which is more beneficial to him. so from childhood people personality will apear and illustrate to others that the baby has leadership personality or not.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that person who has creative mind to draw the plan for every situation and has charisma is the better condidate to be as leader and it is inside him. although there is some classes that teach other how to be good leader or manager but it won't be able to create big bosses whom others follow. for instance, there is no special training which learn people how they achieve charisma to be a leader or how to think creative. so they never won't be able to be good leader. however in the other hand, some people have all this in their character and most of the time others would prefer to follow them without any question.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that every particular personality born with us and can't change with train or other ways. and also leadership comes naturally and cannot be trained, but can learn how to be good manager and how to lead others to Success.