Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the leading a group, company, system, and so on has a paramount significance in the success of a community; the leadership courses are quite becoming trendy among the academic place such as universities, college, and private academic places; It is my empathetic belief that not without learn a specific course and receive such experience, no person can be a leader, at least good leader. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would strongly suggest the leaders who became strong leaders by means of both the learning and the experience of the perfect leadership process into society and own family. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

Another reason is that in the field of politics the situation is clearly apparent because the kind of hurdles a particular member bear is truly huge. In this political environment, every step is hard to pass and reaching the culminating point is unimaginable for a hoipoli. To be more specific, in our Bangla textbook, we learn about the arduous career of our father of nation. Bangabandhu was his appellation, he got this nickname not a swift way. In his earlier life he have been bearing many hardship such as, incarceration, different vindication and also separated him from his family. Moreover, he proved himself as a true patriot of our country by showing his empathy, hardship and love to our country's people. These all are forced us to declare him a leader specifically father of our Bengali nation. As you can see that true leader faces hardship and arduous journey that helps them to reach their career apex.

It is without an adumbration of doubt the being a natural leadership notwithstanding, the person requires a more sophistication upon details, handling in the perplexing situation. not only is it a tough and burdensome but demands it more exercise in management approach; Hence, these approaches are obtained by learning from professors regarding management and leadership such as MBA. My personal experience is compelling evidence of what I mean; when I was working in the automotive sector in L.A, I have seen different people in the head of the company, the leadership thereof, they were talented people naturally; rather, this position require learning in specific details in order to the person would be more professional leadership, they failed to achieve to such level, thereby passing this position to another leader.

It also goes without declaring that the experience gradually goes people to the apogee of leadership gradually; The process of experience after learning the procedure of management plays a vital role in the success of leaders. To be more specific, the genius president of the United state carried out a diversity of role in politics and got such an experiment to reach the place of the presidency; if he did not need any experience, he would work in a restaurant now.

It can be summed up in accentuating that leadership does not come naturally; rather, one can learn to be a leader. My personal belief is humans require learning since the earlier stage of life, and management is the same as human being required to learn and education to be a fertile ground to success.