Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Living today is more comfortable and easier than when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Living situation of human-being has changed significantly during the last few years because of the industrilization, so youngsters are experiencing different matters than their grandparents. I believe that today's life of young adults are relatively convenient and superficial. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the development of technology facilitated safe working condition, so employees are less exposed to malpractice. Several years ago, mankind were doing most of the task themselves, which means they were subject to various failures in the work place. On the other hand, numerous devices and technologies are accomplishing these jobs, and most workers are doing white-collar tasks. Thereby, they will not suffer from any unexpected things while working. As a result, they will not be injured at their office.

Secondly, the quality of health care has improved, which signifies that individuals are likely to have long life. Previously, doctors were not well-educated; hospitals were remote, compared to today's circumstances. Thus, average life span of mankind was comparatively low because of various diseases that even scholars cannot interpret. Conversely, there are a ton of facility of health care, and scholars are so well-cultivated that most of the ailments can be cured. For these reasons, citizens of any country can have easy access to help if they confront some health issue. Consequently, their well-being is ensured well.

Finally, people can absorb knowledge from the internet readily, and then use the information for important things. Everyone faces divergent kinds of tribulation while trying unfamiliar matters. Few decades ago, individuals were being stuck with trials for a long time when they encounter some difficulty. However, in today's world, people can study solutions to their problem and answers to their questions from the virtual network, without even paying. Thereby, they can handle their trouble by themselves thanks to free consultations on the internet. For instance, last year, I was going to plant some vegetation at my home although I had no background knowledge. Fortunately, I could gained data from world wide web readily, so I managed the matter pretty well. Interestingly, my grandfather said that he failed to grow plant, when he was young, because he was lacking in significant knowledge. He said that if he had access to the internet, stuff would have been straightforward when he was young.

In summation, our predecessors' life condition was more difficult than our life. This is because today's individuals are doing less labour, have satisfactory access to health care, and can find data from the world wide web.