Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? As modern life becomes more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In this digital word, our life becomes more complex. The internet, website and other social media give young people many information about how to manage their life . For them who want to live a better life must learn how to plan or organize, have basic skills and essential abilities. In my opinion, I think people now cant do without these two abilities, planning and organizing. Here s the reasons to support my point.

Planning helps people keep in achieving goals and crystalize objectives. The premise of success is to set different small goals, plan well and work hard for them.

A plan means we have direction to go , what next pace we should go. Planning ahead, on the one hand, could effectively put one on the right track thus prevent energy from being scattered or wasted. According to the survey, the success rate of people with plans is 70 percent higher than those without plans. So, we should learn to organize and plan our life rigorous. Let the plans become our habit, and integrate into our life.

Also, organize will make things more effective. To be clear about ones goal is the premise of efficiency which allows us to create the maximum value in the limited time. We should learn to allocation, how exploit your advantages to the full and how to reduce the time. General, for the ambitious people, they exert the organize skill to the extreme that result in short time, good quality and high efficiency. I have to emphasize the true is that to succeed, we all have to be planned and organized.

Because nowadays young people have many opportunities to choose, we need to do is find the best way and do it better. Good performance is key to hold these opportunities in hand. Without a plan , complex things will only get more complicated. Without an organize, our lives will become disorderly.

All in all, the abilities of planning and organizing have to be regard as the basic skills to live. It help us to fulfill our life goals and help to improve our performance when opportunities come.