Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? As modern life becomes more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the modern 21st century, the vast majority of people are more intrigued by this sophisticated world and their approach to being prosperous is of great concern. While some people may hold the view that they should be organized to achieve prosperity, some other people, however, may look at this concept from a different lens. I strongly believe that the former opinion should be each person's priority in life in order to become successful. To thrive in my social life, to be happy in my personal life, and to save income for rainy days are the main reasons for my supporting opinion.

The first primary reason why people should make plans in their life is for their success in their social life. When a person plans to get a master's degree or even higher one from a university, he will have more opportunities to find the job he desires. Moreover, all well-known companies in different fields such as technology, economy, science, and the stock market are always seeking to absorb such intellectual persons right after they finish university. Vise versa, when talking with these astute and intelligent students, they always mention that they had a long-term plan- comparing the merits and demerits of the most feasible approach- to pursue their education and reach this high-ranking position.

Another compelling reason is that organized people feel happier in their personal life. In so doing, they always make plans for how they spend their leisure time. For instance, they plan for visiting family/friends on weekends, on short vacations, and even, their annual plan for traveling to other countries by the means of experiencing a new life. By making such plans in their personal life, they feel more confident. Furthermore, when a person can reach their goals during a year, they can be more energetic and active during the following year. Additionally, they can be more organized in order to be thriving in the future.

The last but not least reason justifying the claim is from an economic viewpoint. People should make plans on how to spend and save their income. Everybody needs money for their rainy days. For instance, they should plan to have life insurance and deposit a budget for that. Therefore, after their retirement, they will not have any concerns about their health issues or daily life. Moreover, in such an intricate world, many children need their parent's support during their adolescence. Such savings would be of great help for the future which must be prepared with a long-

term plan.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, by being organized, people can aim for their targets more easily. In so doing, not only do they succeed in their social life and feel prosperous in their personal life, but they also manage to deposit money for their future. All in all, I highly recommend that people make plans from their adolescence as the fundamental of their lives to pursue happiness.