Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

On the contemporary era each individuals tend to be aware about events which are happening surroungins them cause these can be helpful information for they personal lives. There is a controversial question regarding this issue, Whether people must gain information from variety of press channels or not? personally, I believe it is not good idea to waste our time on different news sources that will make us more confuse. I have two reasons for my viewpoint, which will be mentioned in the following essay.

To begin with, I concur the fact that we must be well-informed about our circumestance we are living in, but besides that, we have several other crucial facts in our life, our job for instance. wasting precious time on reading various newspapers which indicate same news is not wisdly action. On the other hand, we can choose a valuable and reliable source of news to merely check that specific one. I have a cousin who is addicted to seek new events from numerious websides. His unsuccessful life is a great evidence that indicates he is spending considerable amount of his time, which must be used in other aspects of his life to enhance his lifestyle, on not vital activity.

Secondly, when we found wild range of opinion regarding a phenomenon it makes us confused, not be able to understand which one is true. being hasitate can lead us to be a angry person and it will have great effects on our relationship with our friends and family. my father is used to watching all of the press channels and he complains why they do not have same perspective? which one we should consider? these challange in his mind ruin his relationship with us, he forgets that he have other responsibilities in his life. In my opinion, it is not worthwhile to harm your other aspects of life because of ridiculous news.

To make the long story short, acording to the aforementioned arguments I believe we must choose a valuable source which can informe us about important events which is occured around us. By doing so, we have ability to spend some joyful life with our family and friends since we can focus on it, in addition, we have extra time to fulfill our dreams cause we have limitted time in this world.