Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Patience is usually not a good strategy. We should take action now rather than later.

In the contemporary world, we have sorunded by a lot of tasks and on the other hand always time is not enough to do the best. So momentoues is for us to have a strategy to deal with this complexe situation, that the connroversial question arises here that we should be patient or take action now than later, As far as I am concerned, I agree with that taking action now and making quick decisions is better nowadays. I elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first resaon I want to point out is that by taking action now that later you can save your time and your chance of achieving the goals. It would be an asset for anyone who choose the strategy of choosing the patient, but sometime we need to choose the other side of pationt which is taking risks and action at the moment. Always we tend to take the strategy of being pationt and this is becasue of avoiding of rendering swift decitions, so it would a safe option for us. Accordingly we have to be careful to not obtain our goals later, because may be there is not the again chance later. Moreover, when you are making decisions without patient, you have not be concern about failer, because there will be different ways in which you can fullfill your dreams. Hence, you can confidence that there will be another way if the end of this way is not clear.

Second, by taking action now not also can you save your time but also, you have more energy to done anything you want. Reducing the level of energy, people who choose the strategy of being patient cannot persue their goals in the best way, therefore, patient is a factor of lossing our passion. In addition, with a high level of energy we can perform our tasks faster, so this engry can give us a formation of being focous on our problems or our puposes and we will not experice the stress of waiting to make decitions later. As an example, when I was a student at the university, I decided to work with a supervisor for my thesis, then I wa able to start my projects as faster as other students who were seeking to find a approprite professor.

In conclution, Should you want to take the strategy of being patient, I suggest you to be bear and take action now than later. It gives you the chanse of saving your time without suffering the stress of wating until another time. It also gives you an opportunity to persue your goal with high energy and passion. All in all, I agree with taking actions now, beacause I live at moment.