Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

In today's modern and hectic life, going on a trip may be beneficial for peaple to get distance from their convoluted routine life and take a rest for a while. Controversy exists over whether travelling abroad or searching through own's country is of more helpful features. In my vantage point, although these two choices have their own advantages and disadvantages, going outside of country has some advantages which may outweigh it's drawbacks because not only can people get accustomed to assortments of cultures, but it may help people to extend their job oppurtunity.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that with the advent of travelling sophisticated technology, it has been more convenient than the past to travel abroad.The world in which all of individuals are living in contains a variety of different cultures .Travelling to outside of country lead every one to be familiar with these cultures. To put it into more details, every individual is able to benefit from one of the most beauty things of this world which is distant behaviors and customs of people. Additionally, having been familiar with some other customs and their traditional foods for example, people are able to socialize more and find more friends in order to spend times with because they are of sufficient information to share with each other and talk about. For instance, take the case of a man who is inherently predisposed to visit different country as his rest time. the more countries he visits, the more he is familiar with people with different sights and the more he is able to cultivate new relationships. Therefore, it is not surprising if he is more successful in social programs which need a powerful ability to share information with culturally different people.

The second noteworthy reason is that having a constant job will not lead a person to be financially prosperous because again the internet and modern technologies around the world have altered jobs. In today's life, a person with a mundane job which only require one skill will not called a succsessful man. bussiness markets in this era need a human with a lot of information and being familiar with different languages. In addition, in order for companies to benefit more and win market competitions, it is more beneficial for them to hire a multi cultural trader with an ability to socialize with different cultures. Therefore, all of these abilities will not be achieved unless a person has been in more countries and has extended his international knowledge. As an illustration, take the case of a man who tends to work for an international well-known company. He may not be accepted until he has had several profits for the company. If he has linked some ways with different country, he undoubtly will benefit the owner. But if he has not, presumably his chance to get that job offer is not sufficiently much.

All in all, going on an outside trip will have more beneficial implications for every one than inside trips since in this way, people can be familiar with several cultures and they can extend their knowledge which leads them to have more chance to get their favourite jobs.