Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that people have to make important decision during their life. Since everyone for own progression in her/his life need make important decision s which even completely change people life for the better or create worse situations. Although, some individuals reckon that people should make important decision by themselves, I hold an opposite view for a couple of reasons described in the following.

To begin with, a person for important decision should consult with other people, since everyone has valuable experience and positively can help to person to decide carefully specially in important matters. For example, in some topics such as marriage or purchasing a car or a house are very important to take other people experience. because, other people probably have similar experience with is helpful for a person to avoid becoming unsuccessful.

Secondly, in some decisions are crucial to people consider other views and points such as specialist. For instance, some people have a plan to conduct a new business or choose a major at the university. Hence, it would be necessary to talk about people specially people who are expert considered filed. Since, they can examine various aspects of for example running a new business and the risk of failing can be reduced and they became successful. On the other hand, if they cannot hopefully consider various points and view, they can lose even their live and a wrong decision can pose a dire effect on people life. The statistics in Iran show that business leader who are famous in their business have several expert advisers and all the time consider their adviser's points.

It is true that everyone has a deep insight about his character and personality and comprehensively understand an important situation based on his knowledge. Nevertheless, in important decision it is better to people take other points, because can save their time and their money, since a right person can positively show suitable path for avoiding failing based on valuable experience.

To conclude, for aforementioned reasons I strongly believe that people should not make important decision by themselves and it is crucial for their decision to consult with other people.