There is no shortage of debates whether spending time on the internet is beneficial to children. In my opinion, I completely agree with the idea that computer games adverse children, so parents must ban them to play these games. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay,

To begin with, children would not communicate with their peers and behave as a self-reserved person. This is because that they obsess themselves with game, which wastes children’s most time on computer. My brother Ali’s experience is compelling example of it. About two years ago, he spent his all time to Point blank, a game consisted of many competitions and challenges. His teacher reported my parents that his grades on school was low than average, and Ali’s friends treated him badly. My parents refrained him from using computer and registered Ali to judo sport, in which he could get many friends and be a sociable person. Moreover, Ali improved his communication skills with his schoolmates, so the problems were reduced between them. As a result, If my parents had ignored their son’s problem, Ali would have stressed and could not think about any things other than computer game.

Secondly, computers release the ultraviolet rays to the people, which reduces vision skill of them. This is obvious that most people suffer from this problem in the modern world. It is said computer radiation affects children more than adults because of their weak immune system. For example, I had a vision problem two years ago because I used up my most time on the internet. My friend recommended me to check on the hospital. The doctor told me that I should reduce my time on computer and walk on the clear air. I was keen on doctor’s all advices, so my vision ability returned to its previous condition. As a result, If I did not go to the doctor to check, my eyes would lose its vision ability day by day.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents must prohibit their children to play computer games. This is because that these games influence children badly and do them more stressful person. Also, this games are harmful to children’s health, and radiation from computer decreases people’s vision