Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

In the modern era, the technology is developing at a galloping rate. Increasing the level of knowledge brings with it expectations that young follow some rules. Although some people believes that these rule are strict, I subscribe to the fact that these rules are essential and quite easy to follow. In what follows, two elaborate reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

First of all, there is a lot of means of interaction and different ways for entertainments. These factors can have a considerable impact on different aspects of young people's lives. So, it is critical to have some rules for the youth to follow. For instance, when I was at high school, I enjoyed spending time with my friends and sometimes I got home late. On day My parent talked to me and said I did not have the right to get home after a certain hour. At first, I became upset but after a couple of years, I understood the rule was really helpful because I had a great deal of time for study my lessons. It results in a higher grade in my lessons. Moreover, being late night out might have dangerous problems for me such as the threat robbery.

The second noteworthy reason is that as a fundamental concept in psychological contexts, establishing reasonable rules for young people plays a prominent rule in future life of the youth. I believe that these rule are helpful for the young in different way because not only can it has short-term effect on their lives, but it also has a durable effect on their future. Young person will become an organized person that learn follow the rules and based on that do its career. They will learn how under specific rules flourish their idea and complete their task. So, rules have a long-lasting effect on occupational life as well.

In conclusion, I believe that rules are necessary for the youth and help them in different aspects of their lives. This is because the modern day have many means which attract young people. They should follow some rules enjoy those means and do their task at the same time. Also, following rules help the young to growth their personality and become prepared for their future.