Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The rules in society is one of the important pillar in leading the society to flourishing. Society consists of various people with different perspectives who need some rules to guide their efforts toward success. Some people believe that today's society provide stricter rules for youth to obey than past, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, young people today face with more serious laws than before for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that today's society pay more attention to prosperity of youngsters which cause it to adopt strict laws. In today's competitive world, all countries understand the value of science in their society thriving. Since they know that the young people are the future builders of society who should equip with the vast knowledge and technology, they provide strict rules to guarantee the future of them and their country. For example, when I was young, I live in a society where there were no significant rules for young to follow. As a result, because I have less experience, I left my education and decided to work. The work place was not suitable for my age, so I learned negative behaviors like smoke. Under such a circumstance, not only I totally ruined my future, but also I couldn't help my society to flourish. If the society had strict laws that prevent me from leaving my education, I would be more successful.

Second, nowadays, by increasing the population society requires stricter rules to control the community. When the overall condition of societies like food supply improves than past, it provides better condition to increasing the population. In a crowded society fulling of young people, there is more irregularity. Hence, society needs more serious laws to handle the community better. For instance, the statistics demonstrate that there is direct relation between the quality of handling a society and its rules. Researchers' investigation among to society reveals that the society with strict rules has better management due to the vast number of youth in this society obey the rules and support the government in this sever process. In contrary, in other society which has no serious laws the rebellious youth cause several problems and although governments try harder could not monitor the society in could quality. As you can see, it is vital for today's community to have strict rules for young people.

In conclusion, I do believe that in today's progressive world it is necessary for societies to adopt strict laws for youth. Not only strict rules guarantee the youth future success, but they also are really needed by today's populated societies. I think that each community should pay more attention to provides youngsters with serious rules to follow.