Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep rooms their neat and organized are more successful than those who do not.

Modern world is a place of chaos and organization at the same time. Many people strive to escape from disorder and embrace the order in their daily lives. Some people believe that an organized, clean room is a sign of a more successful student, while others believe otherwise. I absolutely agree with the first group and will cogently explicate my stance on this issue in what follows.

First of all, keeping one's room clean and organized can help them organize their daily tasks more efficiently since everything is in its place. So the better a person organizes his own room, the more efficiently can he can accomplish his daily tasks. Bill Gates, a prominent entrepreneur, once stated that he was not able to reach his current fame and success unless he had an organized room when he was a student. He further explained that he was able to accomplish his daily schedule effectively due to his neatly organized room.

Besides, an organized and neat room can help the person preserve his inner organization and peace. One cannot ignore the fact that the inner world of a person is a reflection of his outer environment. A recent study in Sharif University, a very famous/a prominent university in my country, has indicated that the calmest and successful students were the ones who kept their rooms clean. Many other studies through history have supported this claim and today it seems almost irrefutable.

Last but not least, others who visit a student's clean room would believe in his abilities and organizational skills. This, in turn, would result in others’ trusting that student with essential tasks in the future - which means success. By way of illustration, statistics have shown that eighty percent of Microsoft's student employees, the most successful computer company in the world, had organized rooms. A further scrutiny revealed the fact that the applicant students' rooms were visited by their employers and the persons with the cleanest rooms were hired afterward.

To make a long story short, preserving one's room's cleanliness and correct assortment can help him keep his daily tasks aptly scheduled, and have a better organized and calmer mind. Additionally, this matter can make others believe in the student's abilities due to his convincing room! and assign him important tasks in the future. So based on what have been discussed here, to have a brilliant life and mind, a student must endeavor to have a brilliant room.