Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children( five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As a general rule of thumb, no one can ever deny the significance of higher education as one of the most important indices of development in every society. In fact, the more budget the governments allocate to education, the more successful they can become. Some people believe that governments had better spend money on children's education because it helps children to access everything that they need. However, others refute this point of view. From my vantage point, it is better for governments to spend money on universities because it helps professors to improve the methods for solving problems, and students find better job opportunities in the future.

First and foremost, it is necessary for governments to have enough money to improve different equipment. It goes without saying that professors and students have to work hard in universities to develop technology and solve different problems which people may deal within their lives. Thereby, they try to invent a new method. To illustrate, a lot of researchers focus on environmental problems including air pollution. As a matter of fact, they try to produce alternative sources instead of fossil fuels. Thereby, if they can find this type of sources, they can reduce air pollution and people will be less afflicted to many diseases like lung problems. Moreover, if governments allocate enough money to universities, they will have a successful society in the future.

In addition, if governments allocate enough money to universities, students try to work hard and study their lessons very well in order to find a good job in the future. Without doubt, students know that having enough knowledge in each field help students become successful in their job. In addition, this investment in universities helps students to be satisfied with their lives and do not suffer from many mental and physical diseases because of their inefficiency in their job. As an instance, students in universities usually have a good teacher and learn everything from a teacher that are benefits in the future. Thereby, when students are hired in a company, they have enough knowledge and can manage all works perfectly. Hence, if they face problems, they can easily solve their problems due to enough knowledge.

All in all, it seems that it is important for governments to spend money on universities. Not only can professors and students improve various methods with the advent of technology, but also students can find better job opportunities in the future.