Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People may debate this argument. It is not easy agree or disagree without take some points in consideration. In my opinion children are the future of the country the government need to focus on them as a priority. I feel this way for two reason , wish i will explore in the falling essay.

First of all, it is a mistake to think that the kinds are just that. We need to know that they are the future of the country . Working together for them we secure universities students also. If we take care our children now. Them we going to have the future youth. A compelling example of this is my own experience. Was about 2 years ago the school have a project were we worked with all the kids. I was really so impress how many of them know a lots of things about our careers in they shows us interest. The want to learn more so we take a few to a tour for the hospital that was really exiting to me. In addition, I can tell we improved our skills to manage the infant age was a nice an beautiful collaboration.

Finally, it Is so many different ways that the government can support kids. The school is important in the kids education formation.Moreover,some school in ocation are short in resources. In imperative that they found that in the principal management in city or state. For Instead , my son teacher some times ask for parents help on public school to help her increase the quality of the classes. Situation like this let you that they as institution was not supported at all. Kinds especially this age (five to ten) needs instruction an attention make every day different. So i was helping with different things in order to have what the class need. I was there with the others parent dong my best for the future of the country.