Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the governments and people are paying attention to their countries' progress more than past. In this regard, there are many choices that can have a beneficial influence on the country's development, which the government can choose. Crucially, investing in the education of youth and children is a factor, which can be helpful for the improvement of the country. And there is the controversy whether spending money on the education of young children is more effective or spending money on universities. Strongly, I believe that spending money on universities is more effective. I feel this way because of two main reasons.

First of all, this budget can help to improve student's knowledge. If a government assigns more money to universities, they can spend money to improve the facilities of the university in different parts, for example, they can add more books to the library, or they can improve the laboratory's equipment. Conclusively, students are able to use these facilities, which can help them to improve their knowledge and help them to have a powerful scientific background; besides, students can have qualities to be successful in their future job. By their success in their job, therefore, they can have a momentous effect on the successful development of the country in various fields, such as medicine and engineering.

Secondly, universities can lead to the country become rich, which can help to progress of the country. Seen from another angle, when a government spends money on universities, universities can use this money to train more professional students who will be contributed to essential roles in the future. Eventually, they can use their knowledge and make money. For instance, they can have a role in trading which plays a crucial role in gaining wealth for the country; also, the government can spend this money to improve the country's facilities, In addition, people can have a more comfortable life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the successful development of a country can happen, if the government spends more money on universities. This is because the money can spend to improve students' level of knowledge which can cause to develop the country in various fields and can gain more money for the country.