Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Throughout history, teacher has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance of influence teachers on the students. a controversial question which is often raised this idea about whether educators ought to speak about the own view about political. Some people may hold the view that the teachers must make influence about social event on the pupils. However, some other people may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that educators do not allow to speak to their children about the social problems, and influence on the perspective of children. I personally content that teachers need to sharing their idea about social and political events; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve in to the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factors to be mentioned is that educators ought not to speak about social and political viewpoint with the pupils; because, the pupils are so small for analyzing the perspective. To elaborate on my point, since the students do not have study about political, the teacher do not speak with them about this view point. In other words, if teacher try to show that own viewpoint is correct, the pupils would make problem with this view in which different with view of their parents. Also, I think it is make unfavorable effects on the children characters so that the teachers not speak about politics and social viewpoint. a significant example that strikes in my mind about my younger brother. He is 10 years old and now studying at elementary school. The teachers spoke with them about political in the classes; thus, they could not analyze this issue, and it make negative effects on them.

In addition, I assert that the students need to learn some important ability such as make superior life, cooking, suitable connection with other people and many other similar items and ability rather than know about perspective of the teachers about social and political view. In other words, the teachers must learn to the children how better living, and the educators show to the children aspect of exceptional life. When the teachers speak with the pupils about the excellent experience in their life not only they make benefit effect on the children but also they schooling some skill to them. Owing to having overwhelm effect on the children, the educators can promote and provoke the pupils for trying to make triumph life. Thus, character the students are made by teachers.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the educators should not make their prospective on the children. I believe that children are so small to analyses political events, and they need learn kill of life.