Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an undeniable fact that using Technology plays an important role in every society and culture. Nowadays, children are more involved in using technology in their daily routine and it has a great impact on every single dimension of life. Some think that using technology has a negative impact on children's lives, while others opt opposite for the point. I think it has a more negative impact rather than positive influences for several reasons.

A downside is that using technology devices makes easier everything for children and they don't try to make something with their hands and get involved through it. If they are faced with a situation where they cannot use their electronic devices they end up getting dissatisfied and start buzzing. It occurs several times at family parties. For example, all the children at a party use their mobiles to play games individually and they refuse to connect with other children at the party. It has a negative impact on their soft skills like abilities to communicate or makes friends.

Another reason that supports my idea is that using technology decreases the creativity in children, and also decreases their learning rate. The most predominant in this circumstance is children don't respect their future and spend their life unuseful. The researches show that children's ability to learn fast and easily is decreased. Children's nurture has an enormous burden on parents and they should take participate in controlling the percentage of usage of electronic devices. They can set rules and disciplines to encourage children to be more active and play their roles in the schools. It doesn't guarantee can boost the efficiency fullest but it can limit the waste of the time.

In the conclusion, In my opinion, while there are some benefits of using electronic devices, I believe that the drawbacks are more major.