Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an undeniable fact that we live in an ever-shifting world. Correctly anticipating of next step of this transition could influence financial decisions, which eventually led to less pecuniary damage or more lucrative long-term investments. The car industry is one critical area as a worse prediction rose to a vociferous topic. While some people assume that car usage will decrease in the coming decades, others like me, disagree with such an idea. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The higher the drastic population grows, the greater the demand for every comfort creature. To clarify, the increasing population will have resulted in developing more suburbs and more commuters. Consequently, most people will work in a place far from their home. In such a situation, public transitions can no longer be a priority, especially when they have to change the lanes due to long distances and consume a lot of time.

Commuters not only change in number but in lifestyle as well. It's undeniable that youth tend to live independently and, less distracted by their family. While many current people live with their family and use one car for all of them but People's lifestyles obviously become lavish, indolence, and luxurious, In coming years everyone living by herself and, willing to possess her/his own home, own furniture and, of course, his/her own car. Consequently, we can expect more single-occupant vehicles. It is also crucial that Such cultural change is not far from the sight of those who benefited from the car industry. The car industry will use this condition by all that power to maintain its customer. These explanations show how population growth will eventually have led to greater demand for cars.

Last but not least, although pollution is worrisome for some people who care about environmental issues and, unwilling to cars utilization, in future decades by widespread electric cars, a satisfying solution to the pollution, will join car using fans.

In conclusion, car use in the future decades will drastically increase; I feel this way because of population growth, expanding people who live in the suburbs, becoming independent with detached livestock demand, lavish, and more consumer lifestyle beside the car industry efforts to keep its industry are efficient will boosting the number of cars. Additionally, emerging electric cars will inspire those who are currently unwilling to use a car because of pollution.