Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

University is one of the fundamental step in our career and future. All the university students try to find the motivation that will push them to be better, get higher grates. Some may agree that University should give the same amount of money to their students’ sports activities as they give to their university libraries. I disagree with this, I believe that more money should go to the university library for two reasons that I mentioned bellow.

First, it will be helpfull for student because they will not spend their money on books. A lot of students when they have to write a research paper or just have to study for a subject, they always check the library first before they go and buy the books. As a lot of people know are very expensive and students sometimes can not afford it. For example, when I was a student the professor of the microbiology gave me a task to write a research paper. At that time the library wasn't`t very useful for the students because the university budge was low because and couldn`t provide enough money to invert in library books. As a result all the students including me had to buy the books that they needed.

Second, students will be more motivated to learn if they will have better learning facilites at the university`s library. In fact the way one place is designed, addition of natural light and comfortable chairs and tables make you feel more relaxed and calm also it will increase ability to absorb knowledge while the learning will be more efficient and effortlessly. For example, when the University of Debrecen built the Life science building library it was very good and useful place, where students had more space for their books and laptops and also there was a lot of natural light and university didn't`t need to use electricity during the day even when there were cloudy days. The library was always full because students really like to study there. Consequently, student felt more motivated to learn for their exams.

To sum up , the investments of the university in their universities library will have a good influence in student. In this way they dont need to spend their money in books and they would have better long term careers.

I believe that investments always led to good outcome while most of the time better than expected.