Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are some argument about the amount of money should be received. Some people believe that sport and social activities are just important as science and general konwladge classes at univerisities, and they should have an equal financial support. However, other poeple dispute this argument, they see the sport and scoial activities should receive less amount of money than classes and libraries. Thus, this money must spent more on libraries and clases. In my opinion, I believe that both are just important for the following reasons.

Firstly, if less money spends on the social activities and sports, students will be unexperienced in socializing with the community. Also, less sport for student may will affect their health and fitness. In result, the next generation of students will face some significant issues in their life. In addition, some of them may face difficulties in making new friends and get depressed and that will affect their health too.

Secondly, people agreed on the importance of classes and libraries qualites for students. The absence of them will lead the student to gain less knowledge which is important for their career. Also, less knowladged students will lead the countries to high unemployment rates and unstable economy.

Additionally, social activities like, dance club, acting club, sports club and other social work clubs for society development, enhance the student's temperament. As well as, engagement in these activities boosts mood and keep away depression like issues. Taking part in tasks related to hobbies and interests keeps a person happier and more lively. For instance, in a research done on two groups of people consisting ten members each, were given a week to prepare for a general knowledge exam. They were provided with proper required materials and books. Group A was told to focus only on studies while group B was given a two hours sports period each day. Finally after a week exam was conducted and unsurprisingly group B performed far better than group A. Possible reasons for this difference could be that group A got bored with studies easily and their brains attained saturation level,on the other hand, group B was given an activity to fresh up their minds and study more efficiently.

To sum up, sports and social activities will help student. for that we should have the same financial support for multipe reasons. The first reason is that their health will be better. The second reason is that they will have knowledge in different fields. finally there are multiple skills you can achive in this kind of actiivities.