Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

success is critically important step in our live. evryone should focus and find the way that would help him/her to reach the goal. personally, I believe that luck play an essential rule for success. I feel this way for two important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

first and foremost, all young people now aday are highly educated, and during applying for work or advanced study, there would be high level of competence. all of teh applicants have same certificates and all of the they did hard work. my ouwn personla experience is a compelling example of this. I came to USA five years a go, I worked hard to finish all my requirments in order to get acceptance in the advanced standing program in dentitry. when I started my application in dental school I noticed that a myriad of people from different part of the world were applying too. during interview we were 35 applicants and all of us were having same qualifications and we all worked hard. Moreover all of us did such a great during interview and we passed all the admission exams. the comitte were so rude, however, at the end they were confused who would be the perfect to get in into the program. As a result, the comittee decided to pick the first 20 people acording to alphabtic order and who was his or her name was in the first page gets in. Had not the luck helped the people to get into the program, no one from the first list would get in.

in addition, due to the fact that vast number of student has increased, the comittee asigned different exam style for all students in order to get in. soem of the questions in the exam are easy and some of them are hard. personally I knew soem people did not worked hard and because the had a great luck, there exam were so easy. on the other hand, people who worked hard got the diffcult questions in the exam. for example, during toefl exams, I knew some people did prepare the exam for more than two years and every time tehy appear to teh exam, they got hard sample becaus they are not lucky, other people, however, got easy sample and got their desired score. for that reason, luck was essential for those people to acheive their score not the hard work.