Do you agree or disagree with the following statement that women should get the same payment if taking the same task as men? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion.

It has been long discussed whether or not women should get the same payment if taking the same task as man. Some people may disagree with this statement. However, in my opinion, it is crucially important for women to have the same treatment as man. The following are reasons for my stance on this subject.

First and foremost, women take the same payment as man, increasing their effectiveness on work. According to the latest survey conducted by a well-known psychology magazine, 97 percent of women think that having a fair payment can make them work more effectively. Take my personal experience for example, as a woman, I believed that women have good ability to work just like man. Therefore, if the women take less payment than man, which have the same task, it is unequal. Therefore, those behaviors will lead to decrease their motivation and energy on working.

In addition, if women are more willing to work since they get the same payment, it can help companies enhance their economic development. By having the equal treatment as man, women are more willing to join work. It is extremely common that different genders have different thinking patterns. Through the connection with different genders, they can cooperate and exchange their ideas with each other. As a result, it is beneficial for companies to increase their economic and the effectiveness of work.

To sum up, judging from the points elaborated in the previous paragraphs. Because having the same treatment as man can not only increase work effectiveness but also enhance the economy of the company, that is why I think women should take the same payment if they are taking the same task as man.