Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

In today's progressive world, no one can turn a blind eye for the significant problems in our communities. Some people argues that young people currently do not give enough time to helping people. On the other extreme of the rope, others hold the opposite opinion. Although both sides take their own positions, personally speaking, I firmly think that the first group carries more weight. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reasons to justify my points of view.

As the first and paramount reason, nowadays young people are not very interesting in their communities problems. In other word, these people do not want explore their horizons and adquire valuable experience. Hence, the cultural approaches of determined community will not be learn by young people. For example, many teenagers prefer to stay at home playing video-games or watching television than help their own neighborhood. Moreover, it can be a reflection of their parents virtues.

The second reason that coming to my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that, currently young people have more responsibilities and accomplishments to achieve than in the past. To be more specific, young people need to dedicate themselves to work and university. As a result, they do not have time to help their community. For instance, an experimental research conducted by some master professors shows that nowadays young people have more stress and worries than twenty years ago. Also, this research posits that mental disease in these people are increasing.

In conclusion, take the above reasons into account, I strongly believe that young people do not give enough time to solve the difficulties their community not only for the lack of interest, but also for the responsibilities, stress and worries.