Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Young people have an influential and fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate their indleible impact on our society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that teenagers have no effect on our community. Others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that youth in our present days have momentous opinion on our society. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, most of the young people communicate through social media and they have a powerfull voice to effect others. Now a days, those juvenile are more self confidence and have their own personality that they could lead a revolution. For instance, the recent peacful prosters that act against the Iraqi government are led by the young people. They decided to change the bad situaton of their country and inforce the government to provide more essential services to their country.Indeed, their voice so stron that the government start provide some jobs for people and also enhance other services and promices to work more hard to amelirate each segments in the society.

In addition, most of the yougesters are occupy certain jobs and volunteer in certain organization to enhance and flourish their society. Thyey try to make changes for bette, developed society. For example, the people who volunteer in red croos most of them are teenagers, they dedicate their efforts to help people in needs and gets a decent living situation for them. They help in huricans disaster and give from their time and efforts to go to a reigon in danger to support publics in these area.

To sum up, judging what I have mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that adolscsnt today have a tremendous notion in our society for their stron personality to make changes in the community and their efforts to help others by work and volunteer in certain social, non profite organization.