Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being honesty has a pivotal role in every individual's life. Some people believe that telling the truth is the significant consideration in relationship between people and some disagree. I am on the opinion that people should tell truth under any circumenstances. In the following paragheraph I illusterate the reason of that.

First of all, if people tell truth to each other trustworthy among them increases. Without that relationship between two people is meaningless and has a bad influences on the people's mind. In fact, honesty and trustworthy has a deep connection and if one of that disapeared other ones destroyed too. For example, I have a close friend that because of her honesty I can count on her in every situation since I know she never lying

Secondly, Lying cause individuals forget fact materials. Telling the truth has one results but lying have several consequences that after a time individuals forget real story about that. For example, when I was at university one of my best friend always lying and that cause after a while other ones did not trust him anymore. Therefore, lie pave the way for other issues such as loss the friendship and confidence

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people should tell the truth in any condition because of creating trustworthy and not forgetting real issues.