Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The pace of the modern life is incredibly fast and overwhelming and it is crucial for people to have certain skills and abilities in order to succeed. Personally, I think that adolescents should learn about the importance of being organized. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it can financially benefit youngsters because if a person is able to organize his life, he could effectively manage his budget. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I got married to my husband, I found out that his financial situation was not great. He had cash, but he had a lot of debt on his credit since he was never paying attention to his bills and lacked organization skills. However, after the wedding, I started managing all our spendings and in fact, after two years of marriage, I was able to not only establish a great credit history for myself but to pay off his debts. As a result, a local bank had offered us a house loan and we moved to our new home. That is why I am certain that teenagers should learn how to organize their finances to avoid economic challenges in the future.

Secondly, a capability of planning can help young people to achieve their goals. Nowadays, a college education is truly expensive and millennials have to work while students. For instance, my niece is twenty years old, and she is a pharmacy school student. Her parents are disabled and they cannot support her fiscally, and so she has to work to provide herself with food and pay for her apartment. Although the girl is very young, she is incredibly smart and plans her days really carefully. She knows how much time she needs to spend on her studies and when she can rest or meet her friends. As a result, my niece is always on time with her school assignments, and she is one of the best students in her class.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is pivotal for teenagers to be able to plan and being organized. This is because it can financially benefit them, and because it can help them to excel in life.