Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People may debate this argument.it is not easy agree or disagree with this statement without considering good reason for this choice. Many people claims that the change so rapidly is the cause of more sad now people than they was in the past. I,personally agree with this statement saying that the people now days are more sadness and have more personal unsatisfacion than the people in the past. My decision is based in a couple of reasons.

First of all ,socially speaking people today are not instructed in values. Now days they consider stuff like that outdated. They have different patron to do things that they just consider right. A compelling example of this is my sister when she was young. She mention to me she always said hello to the people in the morning, because my parents teached that to her.She was very proud of that .

Secondly,analyzing the economy years ago was better than now People in this country develop the actual economy, However, people now get bored in theirs job they have nothing new to add. For example when my mother was a working for a company with the same expectation for a few years. Was no payment an also they have no new resources to offer to the workers. So she decide live was not happy.

Finally people become more dependents of computers and phone. Everyday life are stressed out for all the technology.Another example is myself I was trying to completed an assessment on the computer. The computer was block and I can't complete anything.

In summation this is how people from the past was less sad than now. Therefore I consider all the points above