Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

All children want to become adults because they do not know how it is good for being a child. I agree with the idea that childhood is the happiest time of one's life because children can get everything they want and have no big problems in their life.

To begin with, parents give as much as possible everything that their children want and need. For instance, when I was an elementary school student, I wanted to become a professional soccer player. Therefore, my mother made me join a soccer team and bought soccer clothes and a pair of sneakers. Saruul, one of my friends, and I often went to a park with a soccer ball and enjoyed kicking the ball. After school, we had a team practice and run around a playground. Our coach gave us a lot of feedback and taught us strategies and tactics. As a result, it was interesting. I got a thing that I wanted, and my mother supported me every time when I wanted to do something.

Furthermore, children do not have big issues like adults. Adults have many kinds of problems. Now, for me, I deal with different problems every day such as taking my children to and fro the school, making them to do their homework and doing my works done on time. All the above things I do daily make me feel busy, and I cannot have time to chill and feeling happiness. Whereas, when I was a child, the biggest problem is just going to school. Now, it is just a little problem, and I understood that my childhood was a happier period of my entire lifetime.

In summary, I strongly consider that every individual will say that the happiest time of his or her life is the time when they were children. Thus, I hope that people always try to their children's childhood happy.