Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

A good sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I believe that the essence of life is to be happy. I agree with the idea that one of the most important qualities of human is a good sense of humor because the quality makes you happy in every situation.

First of all, it is crucial to one’s career to because a person who has a good sense of humor can deal with co-workers in an easy way and keep a good relationship with them. For instance, Saruul, one of my coworkers, always talk jokes and can cheer up every person in my office. All employees communicate and work with him politely because they like him. Last year, he was rewarded as the employee of the year. Therefore, being a good sense of humor is one of the vital characters of people.

Furthermore, everyone wants to live happily, and most of us solve this by having fun with their friends. If you have a friend who is a good sense of humor, I consider that you are a lucky person. As we know, there were many rich people who suffered from aloneness. It tells us people need people, not money and other economically valuable things such as big houses and cars. For instance, I work at a bank as a Chief Information Officer and earn enough money. However, sometimes, I feel stress. In this case, I have fun with my friends. Last week, I went to a Japanese restaurant after my work with close friends, Saruul and Anand. We ate sushi, tempura, and soba and talking about fun things. I had a great time and energized.

In summary, I strongly agree that a good sense of humor is one of the most vital human qualities because it is a key factor of happiness in our life. We have to try to learn not only professional knowledge but also a good sense of humor.